Pakistan Largest Trade Fair Owner's & Organizer's Group

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE (KARACHI)

  • Ecommerce Gateway Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd. 8, Kokan Society,
    Dr. Azhar Hussain Road, Near Kokan Park, off: Shaheed-e-Millat Road,
    Karachi-74000 Pakistan
  • Tel: (92-21) 3453 6321, 38709970
  • UAN: (92-21) 111 222 444
  • Fax: (92-21) 3453 6330,34860830
  • E-mail: info@ecgateway.net
  • URL: http://www.ecgateway.net

BRANCH OFFICES ISLAMABAD

  • Nauman Zafar
  • General Manager (Sales & Marketing)
  • Ecommerce Gateway Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd. Office # 2, 1st Floor,
    MB City Mall Plaza, Bank Al Falah Building, I - 8 Markaz Islamabad
  • Tel: 051-4864512
  • Cell: 0300-8668434
  • 0333-8668434
  • Fax: 051-4864662
  • E-mail : islamabad@ecgateway.net

LAHORE

  • 306, Eden Centre, Jail Road, Lahore, Pakistan
  • Tel: (042) 3742 3023 - 3742 3031 - 3742 3032
  • Fax:(042) 3742 3025
  • Cell: 0302-565 1076
  • E-mail : lahore@ecgateway.net

FAISALABAD

  • 51 - 52, Ravi Market, Susan Road
  • Madina Town, Faisalabad, Pakistan
  • Tel: (041) 872 2484-5
  • Fax: (041) 872 2485
  • Cell: 0300-866 8434
  • E-mail :faisalabad@ecgateway.net

GUJRANWALA

  • 28 - C, Trust Plaza, G.T. Road
  • Gujranwala, Pakistan
  • Tel: (055) 325 2627
  • Cell: 0300-6400806
  • E-mail : gujranwala@ecgateway.net

SIALKOT

  • Near HBL, M.F. Elahi Building Branch,
  • Kotli Behram, Wazirabad Road, Sialkot, Pakistan
  • Tel: (052) 426 7618
  • Fax: (052) 426 6035
  • Cell: 0300-8618200
  • E-mail: sialkot@ecgateway.net

ASSOCIATES PESHAWAR

  • Office No 4, F-86 Building, Opp. A. J.’s Plaza Saddar Road, Peshawar Cantt., Pakistan
  • Tel: (091) 527 2126
  • Cell: 0300-5888124
  • E-mail:peshawar@ecgateway.net